Center Contacts


Administrative Office
Mancole Fedder
998 Washington St N.
PO Box 1238
Twin Falls, ID 83303-1238
Phone: 208-736-0741
Fax: 208-734-3832
E-mail: mancole.fedder@headstart.csi.edu
Minidoka Center
Lynette Brackenberry
124 8th Street
Rupert, ID 83350
Phone: 208-436-4553
Fax: 208-436-1474
E-mail: lynette.brackenberry@headstart.csi.edu
   
Cassia Center
Laura Loya
800 East 16th Street
Burley, ID 83318
Phone: 208-678-3669
Fax: 208-678-1580
E-mail: laura.loya@headstart.csi.edu
North Side Center
Teri Anderson
220 3rd Ave.West
Jerome, ID 83338
Phone: 208-324-2385
Or: 208-324-0035
Fax: 208-324-9333
E-mail: teri.anderson@headstart.csi.edu
   
East End
589 Main St North
PO Box 275
Hansen, ID 83334
Phone: 208-423-9683
Fax: 208-423-9709
Center Supervisor - Shiloh Bartlome
E-mail: shiloh.bartlome@headstart.csi.edu
Power Center
Deborah Skaar
1825 Fairway Drive
PO Box 683
American Falls, ID 83211
Phone: 208-226-2806
Fax: 208-226-7785
E-mail: deborah.skaar@headstart.csi.edu
   
Hagerman 3-5/Head Start
Cynthia Scott
324 N. 2nd Ave.
Hagerman, ID 83332
Phone: 208-837-4777
Fax: 208-837-4737
E-mail: cynthia.scott@headstart.csi.edu
Twin Falls Center
296 Falls Avenue West
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Phone: 208-734-5550
Fax: 208-734-5551
Center Supervisor - Jess Torres
E-mail: jess.torres@headstart.csi.edu 
   
Hailey Center
c/o Community Campus
1050 Fox Acres Rd
Room #904
Hailey, ID 83333
Phone: 208-788-0082
Fax: 208-788-9279
Center Supervisor - Jennifer Peterson
E-mail: jen.peterson@headstart.csi.edu
Wendell Center
Cindy Scott
250 2nd Avenue East
Wendell, ID 83355
Phone: 208-536-1547
Fax: 208-536-5578
E-mail: cynthia.scott@headstart.csi.edu
   
Little Wood Center
Yolanda Gonzalez
207 West A
PO Box 757
Shoshone, ID 83352
Phone: 208-886-7784
Fax: 208-886-7728
E-mail: yolanda.gonzalez@headstart.csi.edu
West End Center
Ruby Hite
230 North 11th
Buhl, ID 83316
Phone: 208-543-5618
Fax: 208-543-2390
E-mail: ruby.hite@headstart.csi.edu